Main Office:

33-35 Central Avenue

Cortland, New York  13045

Phone: (607) 756-5992

Fax: (607) 756-5999

Administrative Offices:

10 Kennedy Parkway

Cortland, New York  13045

Tori Coronato

Lawrence House & Supportive Apartments

(607) 756-5992, ext. 291 or tcoronato@ccocc.org

Crystal Jenes, Program Manager

Pathways to Reentry

(607) 756-5992, ext. 173 or cjenes@ccocc.org

Beckey Lumley, Program Manager

Charles Street Residence & Recovery Apartment Program

(607) 756-5992, ext. 283 or blumley@ccocc.org

Colin Moore, Program Manager

Family & Community Services

(607) 756-5992, ext. 134 or cmoore@ccocc.org

Melissa McDermott, Program Manager

Community Care Coordination & STEPS 

(607) 756-5992, ext. 141 or mmcdermott@ccocc.org

Sarah Morgan, Program Manager

Community Housing Programs

(607) 756-5992, ext. 208 or smorgan@ccocc.org

 

Valerie Partridge, Program Manager

Peer Services

(607) 756-5992, ext. 174 or vpartridge@ccocc.org